Engineering Solutions to Noise and Vibration Problems

NCE Staff List & Contact Information




Raymond Fischer, Founder & President
978-670-5339 ext 11, Raymond.Fischer@noise-control.com
Michael Bahtiarian, Vice President
978-670-5339 ext 21, Michael.Bahtiarian@noise-control.com
Jesse Spence, Director of Technology
978-670-5339 ext 20, Jesse.Spence@noise-control.com
Kam Ng, Director of Buisness Development
978-670-5339 ext 31, Kam.Ng@noise-control.com
Leo Boroditsky, Chief Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 15, Leo.Boroditsky@noise-control.com
Lou Pettit, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 18, Lou.Pettit@noise-control.com
Jeffrey Komrower, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 26, Jeffrey.Komrower@noise-control.com
Nathan Jones, Senior Engineer (Noise Control Gulf Coast Office)
251-259-5052, Nathan.Jones@noise-control.com
Ron Dempsey, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 17, Ron.Dempsey@noise-control.com
Andrew Patterson, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 13, Andrew.Patterson@noise-control.com
Allan Beaudry, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 16, Allan.Beaudry@noise-control.com
Eric Favini, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 23, Eric.Favini@noise-control.com
Chris Page, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 12, Chris.Page@noise-control.com
Ben Bonnice, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 14, Ben.Bonnice@noise-control.com
Erik Quitzau, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 24, Erik.Quitzau@noise-control.com
Ann Marie Fischer, Office Manager & Administrator
978-670-5339 ext 10, AnnMarie.Fischer@noise-control.com

 

Detailed resumes for all/any staff members can be provided by contacting the office.