Engineering Solutions to Acoustic Problems

NCE Staff List & Contact Information




Raymond Fischer, Founder & President
978-670-5339 ext 11, rayf@noise-control.com
Michael Bahtiarian, Vice President
978-670-5339 ext 21, mikeb@noise-control.com
Leo Boroditsky, Chief Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 15, leob@noise-control.com
Lou Pettit, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 18, LouP@noise-control.com
Jesse Spence, Director of Technology
978-670-5339 ext 20, jesse@noise-control.com
Jeffrey Komrower, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 26, jeffk@noise-control.com
Ron Dempsey, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 17, ron@noise-control.com
Nathan Jones, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 14, nathan@noise-control.com
Andrew Patterson, Senior Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 13, drew@noise-control.com
Allan Beaudry, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 16, allanb@noise-control.com
Eric Favini, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 23, ericf@noise-control.com
Chris Page, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 12, Chris.Page@noise-control.com
Ben Bonnice, Engineer
978-670-5339 ext 24, Ben.Bonnice@noise-control.com
Ann Marie Fischer, Office Manager & Administrator
978-670-5339 ext 10, ann-marie@noise-control.com

 

Detailed resumes for all/any staff members can be provided by contacting the office.